{Party Wise Live updates} : Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2016 results Party Wise ; Jayalalithaa’s AIADMK wins 132 seats, Modi congratulates Amma

{Party Wise Live updates} : Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2016 results Party Wise ; Jayalalithaa's AIADMK wins 132 seats, Modi congratulates Amma : Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2016 results,Jayalalithaa leads,vote counting 2016,vote counting in Tamil Nadu 2016,Tamil Nadu exit polls 2016,dmk,AIADMK,M Karunanidhi,Jayalalithaa,Congress,exit poll predictions for Tamil Nadu,BJP,EC tamil nadu,Key candidat

 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2016 results Party Wise 

Proving the exit poll results wrong, the ruling AIADMK in Tamil Nadu has taken an early lead and appeared likely to retain power as counting of votes cast in the elections to 234-member assembly progressed on Thursday. Early vote counting trends showed the AIADMK-led alliance is leading in 132 constituencies. Already AIADMK party cadres are in the celebration mood at the party headquarters.

Live Updates:

Latest trends: (232/234) DMK+ 101, AIADMK+ 128,  BJP+ 1,  Others 2
Trends: AIADMK 126, DMK 102, BJP 2, Others 2

Party Wise Live updates Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2016 results 

"Had a telephone conversation with Jayalalithaa ji and congratulated her on her victory. Also conveyed my best wishes to her" @AIADMKOfficial
11.27 a.m. IST — Latest lead status by Election Commission: AIADMK 136, DMK 75, Congress 10,  PMK 3.
11.26 a.m. IST — J Jayalalithaa leading in RK Nagar constituency.
11.25 a.m. IST — 92-year-old M Karunanidhi (DMK chief) leading in Thiruvarur.
11.24 a.m. IST — Vanathi Srinivasan of BJP leading in Coimbatore South.
11.15 a.m. IST — Vijayakanth's DMDK-led PWF leading in 3, PMK in 3. 
11.10 a.m. IST — Sun TV shares down 11 percent on BSE. 
11.05 a.m.  IST — Jayalalithaa's AIADMK alliance is leading in 137 seats, DMK alliance in 83.
10.59 a.m. IST — Jayalalithaa's AIADMK seems poised to create history by breaking a 32-year-old jinx. The AIADMK alliance is leading in over 130 seats, information posted by the Election Commission of India shows.   
10 a.m.  IST — AIADMK alliance seems to have taken a decisive lead over DMK alliance. Most channels and dailies are saying the AIADMK alliance is firmly ahead of the DMK alliance. 
9.52: IST — AIADMK alliance leading in 116, DMK alliance in 81
9.36 a.m. IST — Virugambakkam, Kolathur, Villivakkam, Chepauk-Triplicane, DMK seems to be leading in majority of Chennai, except T Nagar, says The New Indian Express. 
9.26 a.m. IST — AIADMK alliance continues to consolidate position, leading in 100 seats. DMK alliance trails behind with 78 seats, DMDK not in the picture, says Times of India
9:21 a.m. IST — AIADMK alliance leading in 94, DMK alliance in 77, says Dina Malar. 
9.16 a.m. IST —  Trends available for 123 seats - AIADMK alliance leading in 71, DMK alliance in 53, BJP in 2, says NDTV.
9.14 a.m IST — J Jayalailithaa leads in RK Nagar constituency by 1906 votes, says The New Indian Express.
9.11 a.m. IST —  AIADMK alliance leading in 87, DMK alliance in 73, says The Times of India.
9.11 a.m. IST —  AIADMK alliance leading in 83, DMK alliance in 72, says Dina Malar.
9.05 a.m. IST —  AIADMK alliance leading in 72, DMK alliance in 62, says Dina Malar.
9.03 a.m. IST —  Dr Anbumani Ramadoss of PMK trailing in Pennagaram, says NDTV.
9.01 a.m. IST — Counting of votes polled in Chengalpattu Constituency was delayed as the key of the strong room was reportedly missing! Hence, counting of votes was delayed by 45 minutes as the officials opened the strong room using the duplicate key at around 8:40 a.m., says The Hindu.
8.58 a.m. IST  —  M Karunanidhi (DMK chief) leading in Tiruvarur, says Dina Malar.