Panihati Assembly Constituency Election Voter List, Candidate Name West Bengal Poll 2016 TMC/ BJP/ Congress/ Left | Panihati Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on Phase-5

Panihati Assembly Constituency Election 2016 Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result West Bengal Assembly Election 2016. North 24 Parganas district Panihati Assembly constituency WB Assembly Election results will out on 19th May 2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am IST . First trends and Leading Candidate name party wise for Panihati Vidhan Sabha MLA Seat Phase-5 . Who will win TMC, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..West Bengal Assembly Election Result Panihati assembly constituency No- 111 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate April 25, 2016 in Phase-5

. Who will win the Panihati seat.
Live West Bengal Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Panihati seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Panihati Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Seat Notification Panihati North 24 Parganas district Election Voting Date & Result 2016
Phase Phase-5
Issue of Nomination April 1, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 8, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 9, 2016
Last date for withdrawal April 11, 2016
Polling Date April 25, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Panihati seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Panihati assembly seat West Bengal EC website

Panihati Vidhan Sabha Constituency Candidate List West Bengal Chunav 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
TMC Nirmal Ghosh
Congress + Left Front
BJP Dipak Kumar Kundu

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Bengal-WB result Panihati assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
13 × 2 =