Neyyattinkara Assembly Election Result live Kerala Poll 2016 Vote counting. | Kerala Election CPM-led LDF/ BJP/ Congress/ Left Candidate Neyyattinkara Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on 16 May

Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency Election Result 2016 Live on 19th May 2016. Kerala Neyyattinkara seat Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result Assembly Election 2016. Thiruvananthapuram district Neyyattinkara Vidhan Sabha seat Kerala Election results will out on 19.05.2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am Leading Candidate name party wise for Neyyattinkara Vidhan Sabha seat Phase-1 . Who will win CPM-led LDF, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in Kerala Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..Kerala Assembly Election Result Neyyattinkara assembly constituency No- 140 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate May 16, 2016 in Phase-1

. Who will win the Neyyattinkara seat.
Live Kerala Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Neyyattinkara seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency Notification Neyyattinkara Thiruvananthapuram district Voting Date & Result 2016 Live
Phase Phase-1
Issue of Nomination April 22, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 29, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 30, 2016
Last date for withdrawal May 2, 2016
Polling Date May 16, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Neyyattinkara seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Neyyattinkara assembly seat Kerala EC website

Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency Candidate Name Kerala General Election 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress + LF

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites result Neyyattinkara assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
14 + 25 =