Nedungadu Assembly Election Candidate Name and Result 2016 Puducherry Poll. | Election TMC/ BJP/ Congress/ Left Candidate Nedungadu Assembly seat Pondicherry Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on 16th May 2016

Nedungadu Assembly Constituency Election Result 2016 Live on 19th May 2016. Pondicherry Nedungadu seat Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result Assembly Election 2016. district Nedungadu Vidhan Sabha seat Pondicherry Election results will out on 19.05.2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am Leading Candidate name party wise for Nedungadu Vidhan Sabha seat Phase-1 . Who will win AIADMK/ DMK/ AINRC , BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in Pondicherry Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..Pondicherry Assembly Election Result Nedungadu assembly constituency No- 17 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate May 16, 2016 in Phase-1

. Who will win the Nedungadu seat.
Live Pondicherry Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Nedungadu seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Nedungadu Assembly Constituency Notification Nedungadu district Voting Date & Result 2016 Live
Phase Phase-1
Issue of Nomination April 22, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 29, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 30, 2016
Last date for withdrawal May 2, 2016
Polling Date May 16, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Nedungadu seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Nedungadu assembly seat Pondicherry EC website http://ceoPondicherry

Nedungadu Assembly Constituency Candidate Name Pondicherry General Election 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress + LF

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Bengal-Pondicherry result Nedungadu assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
24 − 2 =