Mathabhanga Assembly Constituency Election Voter List, Candidate Name West Bengal Poll 2016 TMC/ BJP/ Congress/ Left | Mathabhanga Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on Phase-7

Mathabhanga Assembly Constituency Election 2016 Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result West Bengal Assembly Election 2016. Coochbehar district Mathabhanga Assembly constituency WB Assembly Election results will out on 19th May 2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am IST . First trends and Leading Candidate name party wise for Mathabhanga Vidhan Sabha MLA Seat Phase-7 . Who will win TMC, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..West Bengal Assembly Election Result Mathabhanga assembly constituency No- 2 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate May 5, 2016 in Phase-7

. Who will win the Mathabhanga seat.
Live West Bengal Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Mathabhanga seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Mathabhanga Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Seat Notification Mathabhanga Coochbehar district Election Voting Date & Result 2016
Phase Phase-7
Issue of Nomination April 11, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 18, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 19, 2016
Last date for withdrawal April 21, 2016
Polling Date May 5, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Mathabhanga seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Mathabhanga assembly seat West Bengal EC website

Mathabhanga Vidhan Sabha Constituency Candidate List West Bengal Chunav 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
TMC Binay Barman
Congress + Left Front Khagen Barman from CPIM Party
BJP Sushil Barman

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Bengal-WB result Mathabhanga assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
27 − 14 =