Mananthavady Assembly Election Result live Kerala Poll 2016 Vote counting. | Kerala Election CPM-led LDF/ BJP/ Congress/ Left Candidate Mananthavady Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on 16 May

Mananthavady Assembly Constituency Election Result 2016 Live on 19th May 2016. Kerala Mananthavady seat Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result Assembly Election 2016. Wayanad district Mananthavady Vidhan Sabha seat Kerala Election results will out on 19.05.2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am Leading Candidate name party wise for Mananthavady Vidhan Sabha seat Phase-1 . Who will win CPM-led LDF, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in Kerala Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..Kerala Assembly Election Result Mananthavady assembly constituency No- 17 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate May 16, 2016 in Phase-1

. Who will win the Mananthavady seat.
Live Kerala Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Mananthavady seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Mananthavady Assembly Constituency Notification Mananthavady Wayanad district Voting Date & Result 2016 Live
Phase Phase-1
Issue of Nomination April 22, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 29, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 30, 2016
Last date for withdrawal May 2, 2016
Polling Date May 16, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Mananthavady seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Mananthavady assembly seat Kerala EC website

Mananthavady Assembly Constituency Candidate Name Kerala General Election 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress + LF

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites result Mananthavady assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
20 × 8 =