LDF Candidates 2016 List For Kerala Assembly Elections

Kerala Assembly Elections LDF Candidates 2016 List

LDF Candidates 2016 List
LDF Candidates 2016 List

Complete and Updated LDF Candidates 2016 List For Kerala Assembly Elections. Here is the CPM Candidates, CPI Candidates, Janatha Dal and Other LDF Candidates. CPM is not officially announced their candidates list for the upcoming kerala assembly poll. Unconfirmed reports says both VS Achuthanandan and pinarayi vijayan will be in the candidates list. pinarayi vijayan is supposed to contest from dharmadom constituency of kannur district. VS Achuthanandan will again contest for ldf from malambuzha constituency. Reports says CPM Candidate for Vattiyoorkkavu constituency is Dr. T.N Seema. BJP State president Kummanam Rajasekharan is the bjp candidate for Vattiyoorkkavu.

R Sanal Kumar’s name is for Konni , Adoor Prakash is the sitting mla from here. Its a udf pro constituency and Adoor Prakash is the mla for the last few terms. Reports says actress kpac lalitha is the ldf candidate for Vadakkencherry. Unlike other parties cpm is giving more chances to lady contestants. Hope this time also they will give better opportunities for female contestants. electionskeralam.com published the iuml candidates 2016 for upcoming kerala polls. we have posted the first phase contestants list for bjp for the 2016 kerala assembly polls. this niyama sabha election is very crucial for cpm and ldf. congress candidates list for 2016 kerala elections not finalized yet.

LDF Candidates 2016 List will update here once they officially announce the same. Mathew T Thomas in Thiruvalla, Raju Abraham in Ranny, Chittayam Gopakumar for Adoor are some of the expected LDF Candidates 2016 List. Kollam is one of the most important district for ldf, this time KB Ganesh kumar will be the ldf candidate. Actor Jagadeesh will contest KB Ganesh kumar against at Pathanapuram constituency. We will get a clear picture of the full candidates for 2016 kerala assembly polls soon. Stay tuned for more updates for the same.

The post LDF Candidates 2016 List For Kerala Assembly Elections appeared first on Kerala Election 2016.