Lautan LAUTAN Panchayat result Samiti Member/ Sarpanch winner name election 17 Jan 2016 | Live vote counting Lautan-AMBALA Haryana Panchayat result Phase -2 for AMBALA-I Block Panchayat election 17.01.2016

LAUTAN Panchayat Result for Sarpanch/ Member of Panchayat Samiti winner name and result 2016 for 2nd phase voting of Haryana Panchayat out today 17 January 2016. The voting for AMBALA District panchayat of AMBALA-I Block Panchayat held on 17th January 2016. NAIB SINGH has wins the Gram Panchayat Sarpanch seat LAUTAN Panchayat AMBALA Haryana Gram Panchayat Phase II election.

Live Result of Lautan-AMBALA-I Block at SEC Haryana website . Below are Haryana LAUTAN Panchayat SP/ MPS
ZIla Panchayat Name-AMBALA
Block Panchayat Name-AMBALA-I
Panchayat Name -LAUTAN
Winner Sarpanch Name-NAIB SINGH
Father /Husband Name-GURDEV SINGH
Mobile/Conctact No -9355071318
Address-VILL-LAUTAN click here to view the Sarpanch / Panchayat Member election result and winner list of AMBALA-I Block Panchayat of AMBALA district Panchayat at
AMBALA Phase 2 election will held on 17th Jan 2016. AMBALA-I Block Panchayat result for Panches and Sarpanches
declared immediately after the close of poll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
7 + 1 =