Kollam Candidates 2016 LDF, UDF, BJP For Kerala Assembly Polls

LDF, UDF and BJP Kollam Candidates 2016 – Kerala Assembly Election

Kollam Candidates 2016
Kollam Candidates 2016

Kollam Candidates 2016 List is incomplete at this moment, parties not announced the candidates. Kollam Candidates 2016 LDF, UDF, BJP For Kerala Assembly Polls Can be Read from here with constituency name and party name. Chadayamangalam, Chathanoor, Chavara, Eravipuram, Karunagapally, Kottarakara, Kundara, Kunnathur, Pathanapuram, Punaloor, Quilon are the assembly segments of kollam. This is a ldf favor district in south kerala and they have got excellent results in panchayath elections. BDJS party supposed to damage cpm in kollam district but cpm bagged kollam corporation and majority panchayaths.

LDF holding majority of the seats in kollam district. Chavara and Pathanapuram are the seats with UDF. But some changes happens in kerala and RSP now in udf, so Eravipuram now with udf. Also KB Ganesh Kumar now supports LDF. In Pathanapuram he is expected as the LDF Candidate. Actor Jagadeesh is supposed to contest at Pathanapuram or UDF. We can expect a star battle at Pathanapuram constituency of Kollam District. Kollam Candidates 2016 of CPM is not finalized yet. Actor Mukesh’s name is heard for Kollam constituency but this news is not confirmed yet. CPM is expecting a clean sweep at kollam district, this district results will be very crucial for LDF.

Constituency Candidate Name
Chadayamangalam Mullakkara Rathnakaran N/A N/A
Chathanoor GS Jayalal N/A N/A
Chavara N/A N/A N/A
Eravipuram N/A N/A N/A
Karunagapally R Ramachandran N/A N/A
Kottarakara N/A N/A N/A
Kundara N/A N/A N/A
Kunnathur N/A N/A N/A
Pathanapuram N/A N/A N/A
Punaloor K Raju N/A N/A
Quilon/Kollam N/A N/A N/A

CPM is not announced their candidate list for Kollam, UDF and BJP also not fixed the candidates. Once they fixed the same we will update the Kollam Candidates 2016 of LDF, UDF, BJP at electionskeralam.com. Stay tuned here for more update about 2016 Kerala Assembly polls.

The post Kollam Candidates 2016 LDF, UDF, BJP For Kerala Assembly Polls appeared first on Kerala Election 2016.