Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016 News and Updates

Complete Updates Of Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016

Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016
Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016

Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016 Date, Results , Candidates, Political Parties, Candidate Profiles, Previous election Results etc can be check from here. is a web portal dedicated for kerala election results and updates. we have published lot of articles related with 2016 kerala assembly elections. Date of notification for 2016 kerala assembly election is on 22 April 2016. Last date for filing nominations is on 29th April 2016 and Date of Poll on 16th May 2016. Results of 2016 kerala election results on 19th May 2016.

Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016 battle is between ruling UDF and Opposition LDF. BJP leasing NDA is trying to open their account at kerala assembly. Communist Party of India Marxist (CPM) is the major party in ldf. Indian national congress (INC) is leading UDF in 2016 kerala assembly election. Complete candidate data of 2016 kerala elections are not available yet. we have started separate posts for candidates in district wise at ldf 2016 candidate list will be update here very soon. cpm not officially announced their full list of candidates.

Event Date
Date of Notification 22 April 2016
Last Date for filing Nominations 29 April 2016
Date for scrutiny of nominations 30 April 2016
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 02 May 2016
Date of poll 16 May 2016
Date of counting 19 May 2016

UDF election campaign will lead by chief minister oommen chandy, vm sudheeran, ak antony, ramesh chennithala etc. opposition leader v s achuthanandan will be the highlight of ldf election campaign. its expecting that prime minister narendra modi will came kerala for bjp election campaigns. bjp is mainly targeting some seats in Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016. Stay tuned for all the latest updates about kerala election. You can follow us on facebook, google plus and twitter for latest election updates.

The post Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016 News and Updates appeared first on Kerala Election 2016.