Jandli Khurd JANDLI KHURD Panchayat result Samiti Member/ Sarpanch winner name election 17 Jan 2016 | Live vote counting Jandli Khurd-FATEHABAD Haryana Panchayat result Phase -2 for BHUNA Block Panchayat election 17.01.2016

JANDLI KHURD Panchayat Result for Sarpanch/ Member of Panchayat Samiti winner name and result 2016 for 2nd phase voting of Haryana Panchayat out today 17 January 2016. The voting for FATEHABAD District panchayat of BHUNA Block Panchayat held on 17th January 2016. SEEMA RANI has wins the Gram Panchayat Sarpanch seat JANDLI KHURD Panchayat FATEHABAD Haryana Gram Panchayat Phase II election.

Live Result of Jandli Khurd-BHUNA Block at SEC Haryana website http://secharyana.gov.in/ . Below are Haryana JANDLI KHURD Panchayat SP/ MPS
ZIla Panchayat Name-FATEHABAD
Block Panchayat Name-BHUNA
Panchayat Name -JANDLI KHURD
Winner Sarpanch Name-SEEMA RANI
Father /Husband Name-VIKRAM SINGH
Mobile/Conctact No -9992495401
Address-VPO JANDLI KHURD click here to view the Sarpanch / Panchayat Member election result and winner list of BHUNA Block Panchayat of FATEHABAD district Panchayat at
FATEHABAD Phase 2 election will held on 17th Jan 2016. BHUNA Block Panchayat result for Panches and Sarpanches
declared immediately after the close of poll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
29 − 25 =