Idukki Candidates 2016 For Kerala Niyama Sabha Elections

LDF, UDF and BJP Idukki Candidates 2016

Idukki Candidates 2016
Idukki Candidates 2016

Idukki Candidates 2016 List For Upcoming Kerala Niyama Sabha Elections. We have discussed about the Trivandrum, kollam, alappuzha, kottayam, pathanamthitta candidates for kerala elections. We can now check the ldf, udf and bjp candidates for the kerala assembly polls 2016. there are only 5 assembly segments in idukki district. at present ldf holding 3 seats and udf have 2 assembly seats. ldf candidates for idukki is almost confirmed and you can check the names from here. cpm is contesting in 1 seats , cpi in 2 seats and 1 is for janadhipathya kerala congress.

Devikulam, Udumbanchola, Thodupuzha, Idukki , Peerumade are the assembly segments of idukki. ES Bijimol is the sitting mla of Peerumade and ES Bijimol is again contesting here for ldf. Francis George is the ldf candidate for Idukki assembly segment. LDF candidate for Thodupuzha segment is not finalized yet. Now you can check the Idukki Candidates 2016 for other assembly segment from here. MM Mani is contesting from Udumbanchola assembly segment.

Constituency Candidate Name
Devikulam S Rajendran N/A N/A
Udumbanchola MM Mani N/A N/A
Thodupuzha N/A N/A N/A
Idukki Francis George N/A N/A
Peerumade ES Bijimol N/A N/A

UDF have strong holds in idukki district, but ldf is now alliance with Highrange Samrakshana Samithy and its helps them to get the Idukki parliament seat. LDF is expecting good performance again at idukki, they have provided better candidates. At present there is no information available about udf candidates at idukki. We can soon expect the official candidate list of congress for idukki. Idukki Candidates 2016 of bjp and bjds party also not fixed yet. you can subscribe to for more election updates. once you subscribed to us will get all the latest kerala election updates in your inbox.

The post Idukki Candidates 2016 For Kerala Niyama Sabha Elections appeared first on Kerala Election.