Ghoradongri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency

Ghoradongri (ST) Bye-Election Schedule 2016

Events Dates
Date of Notification May 06, 2016
Last Date for filing Nominations May 13, 2016
Date for scrutiny of nominations May 14, 2016
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures May 16, 2016
Date of poll May 30, 2016
Date of counting April 02, 2016
Date before which the election shall be completed April 04, 2016

MLAs from Ghoradongri (ST) Assembly Constituency


Year AC No. AC Name Winner Name Gender Party
2013 132 Ghoradongri (ST) Sajjan Singh Ueikey M BJP
2008 132 Ghoradongri (ST) Gita Ramgilal Uikey F BJP
2003 142 Ghoradongri (ST) Sajjan Singh Uike M BJP

The post Ghoradongri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency appeared first on .