Congress Lok Sabha Election Manifesto 2014

Congresss_Manifesto_2014Congress Manifesto for Lok Sabha Election 2014: Lok Sabha election will be held Country-wide from 7 April and end on 12 May, 2014. The elections will be held in 9 phases. There is close fight between Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC) while Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), SP, CPI and other regional party will play their own role. Now candidates are looking for Party manifesto which can be seen from below website link for Lok Sabha Election 2014.

Download Congress Manifesto for Lok Sabha Election 2014