Bhilpura BHILPURA Panchayat result Samiti Member/ Sarpanch winner name election 17 Jan 2016 | Live vote counting Bhilpura-AMBALA Haryana Panchayat result Phase -2 for AMBALA-II Block Panchayat election 17.01.2016

BHILPURA Panchayat Result for Sarpanch/ Member of Panchayat Samiti winner name and result 2016 for 2nd phase voting of Haryana Panchayat out today 17 January 2016. The voting for AMBALA District panchayat of AMBALA-II Block Panchayat held on 17th January 2016. JOGINDER SINGH has wins the Gram Panchayat Sarpanch seat BHILPURA Panchayat AMBALA Haryana Gram Panchayat Phase II election.

Live Result of Bhilpura-AMBALA-II Block at SEC Haryana website . Below are Haryana BHILPURA Panchayat SP/ MPS
ZIla Panchayat Name-AMBALA
Block Panchayat Name-AMBALA-II
Panchayat Name -BHILPURA
Winner Sarpanch Name-JOGINDER SINGH
Father /Husband Name-FAQUIR CHAND
Mobile/Conctact No -9991684352
Address-VILLAGE BHILPURA PO PILKHANI TESHIL AND DISTT AMBALA click here to view the Sarpanch / Panchayat Member election result and winner list of AMBALA-II Block Panchayat of AMBALA district Panchayat at
AMBALA Phase 2 election will held on 17th Jan 2016. AMBALA-II Block Panchayat result for Panches and Sarpanches
declared immediately after the close of poll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
2 − 2 =