Beleghata Assembly Constituency Election Voter List, Candidate Name West Bengal Poll 2016 TMC/ BJP/ Congress/ Left | Beleghata Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on Phase-4

Beleghata Assembly Constituency Election 2016 Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result West Bengal Assembly Election 2016. Kolkata district Beleghata Assembly constituency WB Assembly Election results will out on 19th May 2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am IST . First trends and Leading Candidate name party wise for Beleghata Vidhan Sabha MLA Seat Phase-4 . Who will win TMC, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..West Bengal Assembly Election Result Beleghata assembly constituency No- 164 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate April 21, 2016 in Phase-4

. Who will win the Beleghata seat.
Live West Bengal Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Beleghata seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Beleghata Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Seat Notification Beleghata Kolkata district Election Voting Date & Result 2016
Phase Phase-4
Issue of Nomination March 28, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 4, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 5, 2016
Last date for withdrawal April 7, 2016
Polling Date April 21, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Beleghata seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Beleghata assembly seat West Bengal EC website

Beleghata Vidhan Sabha Constituency Candidate List West Bengal Chunav 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
TMC Paresh Paul
Congress + Left Front Rajib Biswas from CPIM Party
BJP Partha Chowdhury

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Bengal-WB result Beleghata assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
30 ⁄ 10 =