Barasat Assembly Constituency Election Voter List, Candidate Name West Bengal Poll 2016 TMC/ BJP/ Congress/ Left | Barasat Assembly seat WestBengal Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on Phase-5

Barasat Assembly Constituency Election 2016 Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result West Bengal Assembly Election 2016. North 24 Parganas district Barasat Assembly constituency WB Assembly Election results will out on 19th May 2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am IST . First trends and Leading Candidate name party wise for Barasat Vidhan Sabha MLA Seat Phase-5 . Who will win TMC, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in West Bengal Assembly Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..West Bengal Assembly Election Result Barasat assembly constituency No- 119 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate April 25, 2016 in Phase-5

. Who will win the Barasat seat.
Live West Bengal Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Barasat seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Barasat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Seat Notification Barasat North 24 Parganas district Election Voting Date & Result 2016
Phase Phase-5
Issue of Nomination April 1, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 8, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 9, 2016
Last date for withdrawal April 11, 2016
Polling Date April 25, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Barasat seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Barasat assembly seat West Bengal EC website

Barasat Vidhan Sabha Constituency Candidate List West Bengal Chunav 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
TMC Chiranjit Chakraborty
Congress + Left Front Sanjib Chattopadhya from FB Party
BJP Smt. Bithika Mondal

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Bengal-WB result Barasat assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
7 − 2 =