Aruppukkottai Assembly Election Result TN Poll 2016 out today 19 May 2016. | Tamil Nadu Election DMK/ AIADMK/ BJP/ Congress/ Left Candidate Aruppukkottai Assembly seat tamilnadu Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 held on 16 May

Aruppukkottai Assembly Constituency Election Result 2016 Live on 19th May 2016. Tamil Nadu Aruppukkottai seat Voter List, Candidate Name, Voting Percentage & Result Assembly Election 2016. Virudhunagar district Aruppukkottai Vidhan Sabha seat TN Election results will out on 19.05.2016 (Thursday). Vote Counting begins at 8 am Leading Candidate name party wise for Aruppukkottai Vidhan Sabha seat Phase-1 . Who will win DMK/ AIADMK, BJP and Congress + Left Front alliance candidate in Tamil Nadu Election 2016, Election date & Candidate List of Forward Block, CPI, CPIM ,CPM

..Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Result Aruppukkottai assembly constituency No- 207 Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Leading /winning candidate May 16, 2016 in Phase-1

. Who will win the Aruppukkottai seat.
Live Tamil Nadu Assembly Election vote counting, trends and Result for Aruppukkottai seat on 19/05/2016 candidate

Aruppukkottai Assembly Constituency Notification Aruppukkottai Virudhunagar district Voting Date & Result 2016 Live
Phase Phase-1
Issue of Nomination April 22, 2016
Last Date of Nominations April 29, 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations April 30, 2016
Last date for withdrawal May 2, 2016
Polling Date May 16, 2016
Counting of Votes/ Result May 19, 2016
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 21, 2016

download List of Candidates in Aruppukkottai seat ,polling center list, Voter List ,Nomination form Aruppukkottai assembly seat Tamil Nadu EC website

Aruppukkottai Assembly Constituency Candidate Name Tamil Nadu General Election 2016
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress + LF

Live streaming in
online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites Nadu-TN result Aruppukkottai assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
30 + 22 =