Alappuzha Candidates 2016 LDF, UDF, BJP For Kerala Assembly Polls

LDF, UDF and BJP Alappuzha Candidates 2016 – Kerala Assembly Election

Alappuzha Candidates 2016
Alappuzha Candidates 2016

Alappuzha Candidates 2016 Of LDF, UDF, BJP For The Upcoming Kerala Assembly Polls Can be check from here, cpm candidates of Alappuzha, UDF Candidates. Alappuzha is one of strong hold of CPM, they have done excellent performance in 2015 panchayathu elections. CPM and UDF not officially announced the Alappuzha Candidates 2016 list. Discussions are still going on, we are expecting no changes for Ambalappuzha, Alappzuha and Aroor. Former Finance minster Dr Thomas Issac Will be the CPM Candidate for Alappzuha constituency. There are total 9 assembly segments in Alappuzha Districts.

Aroor, Cherthala, Ambalappuzha, Alappuzha, Kuttanad, Haripad, Kayamkulam, Mavelikkara, Chengannur are the assembly constituencies of Alappzuha. In the 2011 Kerala Assembly Elections LDF got a majority of 7 seats in Alappzuha. UDF just adjusted with 2 seats. harippad and Chengannur are the seats with UDF. Other 7 seats from Alappuzha goes to LDF, They expecting similar performance in 2016 elections. Prathibha Hari will be the cpm candidate for Kayamkulam assembly segment. G Sudhakaran will be from Ambalappuzha and A.M. Ariff from Aroor will be Alappuzha Candidates 2016 of LDF. Ramesh Chennithaal will be again contest from Harippad and PC Vishnunath will be from Chengannur.

Constituency Candidate Name
Aroor A.M Arif N/A N/A
Cherthala P Thilothaman N/A N/A
Ambalappuzha G Sudhakaran N/A N/A
Kuttanad Thomas Chandy N/A N/A
Haripad P Prasad N/A N/A
Kayamkulam Prathibha Hari N/A N/A
Mavelikkara R Rajesh N/A N/A
Chengannur KK Ramachandran Nair PC Vishnunath PS Sreedharan Pilla
Alappzuha Dr T.M Thomas Issac N/A N/A

During the 2015 kerala panchayathu elections bdjs party didn’t make any impact on results. bdjs party now officially is a part of nda and they are contesting this elections. BJP and BDJS party have high expectation in alappzuha. very soon we will update the complete list of candidates of 2016 alappzuha district.

The post Alappuzha Candidates 2016 LDF, UDF, BJP For Kerala Assembly Polls appeared first on Kerala Election 2016.