2016 Kerala Election – CPM Will Contest in 92 Seats, CPI in 27

CPM Will Contest in 92 Seats 2016 Kerala Election

2016 Kerala Election
2016 Kerala Election

2016 Kerala Election bilateral discussions for left democratic front is over. Communist Party of India Marxist party will contest from 92 seats in the coming kerala niyama sabha election. Communist Party of India (CPI) Will contest in 27 seats. 5 seats given to Janata Dal (Secular) Party (Mathew T Thomas). 4 seats given for NCP (Nationalist Congress party) and Janadhipathya Kerala Congress. 3 seats given to INL and 1 seat for Kerala Congress (S), Kerala Congress (B), RSP (L) and Scaria Thomas. CPM giving no support to former Chief Whip PC George.

Janata Dal (Secular) Seats for 2016 Kerala Election

Vadakara, Ankamali, Chittur, Thiruvalla and Kovalam are the seats given to Janata Dal (Secular). Sitting mla Mathew T Thomas will again contest from Thiruvalla Constituency. Kasargodu, vallikunnu and kozhikodu south seats are given to inl. Chavara seat is given to CMP and Kerala Congress Scaria Thomas from kaduthuruthi. Changanasseri, poonjar, trivandrum and idukki are the seats given to Janadhipathya Kerala Congress.

NCP Party Seats for Kerala Election 2016

Elathoor, Kuttanadu, Kottakkal and Pala are seats given to NCP. At present they have an mla from Kuttanadu, Thomas Chandy is the sitting mla. Congress S party will contest from Kannur Constituency. Pathanapuram is the seat given for Kerala Congress B. KB Ganesh Jumar will be the LDF Candidate for Pathanapuram.

LDF Will publish their election manifesto on 5th April 2016 and They will start the election campaign. As mentioned in earlier posts 2016 Kerala Election is very crucial to LDF. CPM not officially announced their candidate list. They will very soon publish the official 2016 ldf candidate list. electionskeralam.com will update all the available news and update of the 2016 kerala niyama sabha elections. stay tuned here for more updates. you can subscribe us for all the election kerala updates.

The post 2016 Kerala Election – CPM Will Contest in 92 Seats, CPI in 27 appeared first on Kerala Election 2016.